Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Renew
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
10/23/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
10/26/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
TEJAS Foundation Meeting
10/28/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM
 
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
10/30/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
11/2/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
11/6/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
11/9/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
Tejas Tailgate- Kansas
11/11/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
Tejas Tailgate- Kansas

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
11/13/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
11/16/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
11/20/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
Tejas Tailgate- Texas Tech
11/24/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
11/27/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
11/30/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal